The Letter String Quartet brings together four eclectic musicians who have a combined desire to present a fresh aspect to chamber music and collaborative work.

Each member of the quartet has worked as a musician in many styles and formats, playing music together brings out the richness of these experiences.

Over the next five years TLSQ will present an annual series of concerts, which will see them collaborate with some of their favourite artists and delve into the breadth of their instruments both acoustically and electronically.

The Letter String Quartet are:

Steph O’Hara – Violin & Voice
Lizzy Welsh – Violin & Voice
Biddy Connor – Viola & Voice
Zoë Barry – Cello & Voice